Kenny McCaffrey

This page should not be coming up as my home page and I do not know how that happened: see the posting “help me locate an attorney….as I will reward those who help manage web info as well as set up amicus arrangements

This is one of the qui tam firms that was asked to consider my claim that the pharmaceutical industry giants have bilked the American taxpayer by altering physician education to trick them into misdiagnosis of sleep disorders as psychiatric conditions requiring prescription psychiatric drugs. Medicare Part D has undoubtedly paid out millions for this scam. I was trying to locate law firms interested in this area before I was stalked out of Texas. I did not know about the Ritalin lawsuits that were filed around 2001. Those suits were dismissed by a judge. One of the principles in those class actions suits, Dickie Scruggs, was subsequently accused and pled out on charges of trying to bribe a judge. On a post (that I will eventually figure out to link to) I note that this attorney became addicted to pain killers after 2 back surgeries within 60 days. 2 back surgeries within 60 days?  That is unusual. I wonder what went wrong. I think his attorney, John Keker, failed to explore if he was assaulted, rather than operated on! Note that Dickie Scruggs’s son was also prosecuted and pled out but is now petitioning to have this reversed based on new info that has come out demonstrating malfeasance between his lawyer and the Feds.

No more from this firm, Kenny & McCafferty as of October 31, 2011

kenny mccafferty sept 14 2011

If you know someone at this firm, ask them why I haven’t heard back from them. If you are as concerned as I am that there is informal blocking or surreptitious blocking of access to attorneys, feel free to email, phone or fax them. If all the government or the corporations that control them have to do is harass someone willing to sue to protect basic rights in order to stop them, you do not have basic rights intact either.

Leave a Reply

