Will Jonathon Emord take my case?

9 7 2011 jonathon emord  Jonathon Emord this is my faxed request to ~Mr. Emord…the first one disappeared, there has never been an answer to either request

I have not heard from Mr. Emord yet as of September 20, 2011

Mr. Emord is well known in legal circles for his stand on freedom of information in health issues. He has sued the Federal government succesfully on this issue, to protect our first amendment rights to promote the uses of dietary supplements. I am asking him to consider my case since fraud to prevent access to the courts was used on me. I believe a major source of the political influence to bring this off was related to two issues. I complained about the issue of missed diagnosis being promoted by the pharmaceutical industry in order to promote their products. I was turning my practice into an alternative medicine practice. Note that many attorneys, both plaintiff and defense are benefiting from the pharmaceutical industry’s behavior.

Leave a Reply

